Love, by Smyth and Barry

Oh My! It is has been far far too long since I shared my little treats with you. These days I am mostly working on Smyth and Barry an events and catering business that my dear friend Anne Barry and I have started. The Lille Cook kitchen has provided a fertile ground for product development and many of the plates I have shared with you here have appeared on the tables of our clients. 

I am so excited to share with you the details of the Smyth and Barry Valentine’s Dinner Hamper. We will deliver a hamper to your door on Valentine’s evening containing all you need for a romantic foodie night at home. Our Dinner Hampers start at 28.50 per person and will contain, amongst other little things, the menu items listed below. 

Image

If you would be interested in availing of our special service or have any questions please drop me a line at smythandbarry@gmail.com

 
 

Leave a comment